banner1

Contact Us

All Metals Processing of Orange County, LLC.
8401 Standustrial Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
Tel: (714) 828-8238
Fax: (714) 828-4552
Download Credit Application

Accounting
Accounting@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 105 and 106

Customer Service
CustomerService@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 117 and 120

Environmental
Environmental@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 145

Estimating
Estimating@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 174

Marketing
Marketing@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 130

Quality
Quality@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 127

Safety
Safety@AllMetalsProcessing.com
(714) 828-8238 ext 145

Quick Contact(714) 828-8238

Approved Prime Contractors

    • Arconic
    • Lisi Aerospace
    • Triump Group
    • Eaton